Burris is comprised of founding member/songwriter/vocalist Christopher Burris Hochkeppel, along with a rotating cast of collaborators including drummer Tyler Hanson, Pianist Ben Herrington, Bassists Stephen Bohnstengel and Andrew Moss, Saxophonist Kevin McMann, Violinist Anton Zholondz and Auxiliary Percussionist Matt Murray. The nationally touring band has performed at French Quarter Fest, Festival International, Bethlehem’s Musikfest and more. The band released it’s debut, full length album Meant To Be in October 2015 and released three new singles in summer 2016. Collectively, members of Burris have shared the stage with George Porter Jr., Rebirth Brass Band, Snarky Puppy, The Revivalists, Louisiana’s Leroux, Grace Potter, GIVERS and many more.